Series: Abram's Daughters

Author: Beverly Lewis

The Betrayal (2013)
4.2 of 5 Votes: 3
The Prodigal (2004)
4.17 of 5 Votes: 3
The Prodigal is book four of Lewis' Abram's Daughters series. If you haven't read any of the others in the series, I highly suggest that you stop reading this review and go start at the beginning. This series has a continuing timeline and is not meant to be read out of order. All the Ebersol ch...
The Revelation (2005)
4.28 of 5 Votes: 4