Series: Adversary Cycle

Author: F. Paul Wilson

The Keep (2006)
3.98 of 5 Votes: 5
This is the first book in "the adversary cycle" series of novels. It doesn't end on any kind of cliffhanger, though, so it can definitely be read on its own.The PlotThere are basically 2 forces in the universe: Chaos and light. Both forces have their own agents. In "The Keep", we meet 2 of th...
Nightworld (1993)
4.26 of 5 Votes: 2