Series: Arrington

Author: Roxane Tepfer Sanford

All That is Beautiful (2010)
3.74 of 5 Votes: 5
After reading the first book in this series, I was very intrigued to know the rest of Lillian Arrington's story. While reading this book, I was entranced and saddened at how such a beautiful person (inside and out) could make such a mess of her life. It truly was heart wrenching to read this book...
The Girl in the Lighthouse (2000)
3.39 of 5 Votes: 1
I guess this is just not my type of book. The first several hundred pages with a young girl describing life on a lighthouse island with her family and another family was interesting although slow. From that point on it became unbelievable, people do not do things that are that cruel, stupid, and ...