Series: Casteel

Author: V.C. Andrews

Web of Dreams (1990)
3.86 of 5 Votes: 4
Ahhh, two years after rereading the first book in the Casteel series, I have finally read the fifth and final. And, you guy, soooo much better than the fourth book, which I only gave one sad star. While our fourth book gave us Annoying Annie, Heaven's daughter, the fifth one showed us where all o...
Fallen Hearts (1990)
3.87 of 5 Votes: 4
I haven't quite finished reading this book yet, but am beginning to wonder if I ever will. I can't say I hate it or that I love it just have some mixed feelings about it. It has seemingly taken me forever to get through Fallen Hearts. I told myself at first it was because during the course of ...
Dark Angel (1990)
3.94 of 5 Votes: 4
The sequel to Heaven in which she at last meets her mother's family. This book was also the last one Andrews wrote herself so it was a bittersweet read. Life certainly doesn't get easy for Heaven this time around. She might have money but she still feels lonely like she has no one to love her....