Series: Courtesan Court

Author: Maggie Robinson

Master of Sin (2012)
3.51 of 5 Votes: 4
Discovering and falling in love with Maggie Robinson's Courtesan Court series was love at first read when I got Mistress by Mistake the 1st book in the series as a Kindle freebie. Master of Sin is the 4th and final book in the series, and besides the normal excitement of reading a new instalment ...
Mistress by Marriage (2011)
3.75 of 5 Votes: 6
Review by Patti: When I started reading this book I was not too pleased with the hero. Edward Christie was overly serious, proper and quite cold. Deep down he was a passionate man but he felt it was not appropriate actually act on those feelings. He was a widower who loved his first wife but they...
Mistress by Mistake (2010)
3.43 of 5 Votes: 4
I picked up this book from the library for a quick, light, fluffly read to get my mind off of my A&P class. This was not what I expected. It felt that it dragged on and on and on. Every plot device that has been used in a romance series felt that it was thrown in here. I really wanted to like the...