Series: Dakota Plains

Author: Lauraine Snelling

Dakota Dream (1993)
4.12 of 5 Votes: 4
Dakota Dusk (1994)
4.06 of 5 Votes: 4
Dakota Dawn (1994)
4.12 of 5 Votes: 3
I really enjoyed this Christian historical romance. It takes place in 1910. Nora has received money from her fiancee to come to America from Norway. However, when she arrives in a small North Dakota town, things don't work out as anticipated. She knows she needs to find a job so she can save for ...