Series: Donovan

Author: Elizabeth Lowell

Jade Island (2001)
4.04 of 5 Votes: 1
Midnight in Ruby Bayou (2010)
3.99 of 5 Votes: 4
The fourth book of Elizabeth Lowell's Donovans series, Midnight in Ruby Bayou, is for my money the best of the lot. It's got the most complex of any of the plots in the series up to this point, and since it's a bit longer than the previous ones as well, Lowell has more time to develop the various...
Amber Beach (2001)
3.94 of 5 Votes: 3
I fell in love with the Donovan series many years ago and have just replaced my original almost falling-apart paperbacks with hardcover versions from some Amazon resources. It's a worthwhile endeavor, IMHO, because this series is outstanding!! There are four books (Amber Beach, Jade Island, Pear...
Pearl Cove (2000)
4.06 of 5 Votes: 4