Share for friends:

Series: Ed Eagle

by Author Stuart Woods


Santa Fe Rules (2001)

I have read much better Stuart Woods books. Wolf Willett, a movie producer, wakes up groggy one morning in his Santa Fe home and heads for Los Angeles in his private plane. He can't remember anything that happened the previous evening. Experiencing plane trouble he lands near the Grand Canyon ...

Santa Fe Rules (2001) by Stuart Woods

Short Straw (2007)

On the day that his elegant new office suite opens, Santa Fe attorney Ed Eagle awakens to find that his wife Barbara has left him, and taken all of his money with her. Eagle quickly takes action, getting back most of his stolen money and sending two private detectives after his wife, who has fle...

Short Straw (2007) by Stuart Woods