Series: Father Anselm Mysteries

Author: William Brodrick

The Gardens of the Dead (2006)
3.45 of 5 Votes: 2
The Sixth Lamentation (2003)
3.71 of 5 Votes: 2
The Book of Lamentations in the Hebrew Bible (Christian Old Testament) consists of five distinct poems, corresponding to its five chapters. Although traditionally ascribed to the prophet Jeremiah, there actually may be multiple authors although scholars are divided over this.In naming his book Th...