Share for friends:

Series: Frost

by Author Kailin Gow


Frost Kisses (2011)

I keep hoping this Frost series will get better... and I just keep getting underwhelmed. I love so many parts of this world- the characters, the backstories, the courts. But none of it ever comes together and that just kills me. The way Gow writes Breena.... she is the most simple-minded girl ...

Frost Kisses (2011) by Kailin Gow

Silver Frost (2010)

This is book #5 in the Bitter Frost series. I was pleasently surprised with all the action and the choices Breena had to make, post personal and political. I enjoyed the whole series and look forward to the next book coming in Dec.If you want paranormal in fairies reals,action,fighting, testing t...

Silver Frost (2010) by Kailin Gow

Forever Frost (2010)

Loved this book! It picks up right where Bitter Frost leaves off in Breena's story. She deals with Pixies, both the Winter and the Summer Courts, the love of two amazing men. Logan has been there her whole life and been her best friend. Kian is her intended and magic is a powerful force. An ...

Forever Frost (2010) by Kailin Gow

Bitter Frost (2010)

Review: When winter comes in, it is sometimes light as snow flutters upon the tongue and then it comes in like two paddles of electricity to the heart.This book started out like flutters on the tongue and then turned into a shock to the heart. I did not realize this author took Breena, Kian, and ...

Bitter Frost (2010) by Kailin Gow