Series: Harry Devlin

Author: Martin Edwards

Suspicious Minds (1992)
3.52 of 5 Votes: 3
First Cut Is the Deepest (2015)
3.9 of 5 Votes: 1
The First Cut is the Deepest is the seventh in Edwards' Harry Devlin series, and though it does contain some spoilers for earlier books in the series, there is nothing that will confuse you about its storyline. Devlin has gotten in up to his neck in a compulsive affair with a woman who happens to...