Series: Lineage Of Grace

Author: Francine Rivers

A Lineage of Grace (2015)
4.44 of 5 Votes: 1
Unashamed: Rahab (2000)
4.25 of 5 Votes: 2
I enjoyed this book, though I suspect I might have expected a bit much out of it for a novella. The romance also happened alarmingly quickly (Rahab and Salmon literally met and got engaged within a couple weeks, the proposal happening on their fourth encounter), but I could give it a little leewa...
Unshaken: Ruth (2001)
4.23 of 5 Votes: 5
Unshaken: Ruth's story and her change of heart after losing her husband. She was encouraged to go back to her mother's land and have a fresh start to remarry since she was young. Her sister-in-law, lost her husband a year prior and stayed around until all their husband's died and Naomi would go b...
Unspoken: Bathsheba (2001)
4.2 of 5 Votes: 5
"The battle would not take place in the mountains, valleys, or plains of Israel. It would take place in the wilderness of the human heart."-Francine RiversIn the fourth installment in the A Lineage of Grace series, Unspoken, tells the heartwrenching story of Bathsheba and David, which you can re...
Unafraid: Mary (2001)
4.17 of 5 Votes: 4
Although I loved all the books in this series, this one was my favorite. About 2/3rds of the book is set prior to Jesus' public ministry, which was fascinating to read about. Mary is portrayed as a woman who loves God and is devoted to him. Her faith and trust are evident as she is "unafraid" of ...