Series: Plague

Author: Jeff Carlson

Plague Zone (2009)
3.55 of 5 Votes: 4
I received a free copy of this book in exchange for my unbiased opinion."Plague Zone" by uber-talented Jeff Carlson is a brilliant conclusion to the "Plague" trilogy. These three works of art will make a much more complete story if read in order. In a pinch any of them will work as a stand-alone....
Plague Year (2007)
3.33 of 5 Votes: 1