Share for friends:

Series: Regency Series

by Author Ruth Axtell Morren


Winter Is Past (2005)

Althea, Simon, and Rebecca are very enjoyable characters, and the author really throws you in the midst of life in Regency England. Most of it takes place in London and its surrounding areas, to be specific. This book would be an excellent on to give someone from a Jewish background who is open t...

Winter Is Past (2005) by Ruth Axtell Morren