Share for friends:

Series: Space Trilogy

by Author C.S. Lewis


That Hideous Strength (2005)

The reader who comes to “That Hideous Strength” for the first time after reading “Out of the Silent Planet” and “Perelandra” could be excused for wondering how it fits in with the rest of the Space Trilogy. It bears little resemblance to its companion volumes. There is no journey through space,...

That Hideous Strength (2005) by C.S. Lewis

Perelandra (2005)

It is difficult to write a review about “Perelandra”. There is so much that could be said that it is hard to know where to begin. Its story is so rich, the imagery so beautiful, the underlying themes so profound and complex, its theology so full that no summary can do it justice. I would rather s...

Perelandra (2005) by C.S. Lewis