Series: The Hugo Winners

Author: Greg Bear

The New Hugo Winners 1983-1985 (1989)
4.08 of 5 Votes: 2
Still enjoying these collections, still marveling at Asimov's ego. His introductions are a little better than they were in the original Hugo series, with *slightly* more emphasis on the authors and the stories themselves. But Isaac still has that self-deprecating-but-not-really tone that says (to...
The New Hugo Winners, Volume IV, 1992-1994 (1997)
3.82 of 5 Votes: 5