Share for friends:

Series: The Kharkanas Trilogy

by Author Steven Erikson


Forge of Darkness (2012)

The book was breathtaking. It made me revisit the legends of our time and look at them as real persons. Steven Ericson still manages to write morose, sombre, and dismal tone that would almost make you want to cry and curl up on the floor at the meaninglessness of life. Steven Ericson is not Fishe...

Forge of Darkness (2012) by Steven Erikson