Series: The Sangreal Trilogy

Author: Amanda Hemingway

The Sword of Straw (2006)
3.79 of 5 Votes: 3
The Greenstone Grail (2005)
3.54 of 5 Votes: 2
I bought this book specifically to see if it conformed to the pattern of grail stories that contain a Hickory Dickory Dock motif. And I was pleased to see that Hickory Dickory Dock is in fact quoted, though it leaves me none the wiser as to why these symbols recur together. I don't know what its ...
The Poisoned Crown (2007)
3.75 of 5 Votes: 1
Book three of the trilogy is The Poisoned Crown, the culmination of the story, and possibly my favourite of them all. Nathan, now 15, has realised by the end of the last book that his dreaming is not random, and is led by the alien lord on Eos. Nathan has discovered that the last relic he is mean...