Series: Triplet Witch Trilogy

Author: Annette Blair

Sex and the Psychic Witch (2007)
3.81 of 5 Votes: 3
Never Been Witched (2009)
4 of 5 Votes: 3
***NOTE MY REVIEWS OFTEN CONTAIN SPOILERS***Destiny Cartwright has two weeks without her sisters and their husbands pairing her with the insufferable Morgan. She intends to spend it hiding away in her sister’s lighthouse searching for her psychic mandate while Morgan and everyone else are off in...