Share for friends:

Series: Willow Falls

by Author Wendy Mass


The Last Present - Audio (2013)

Such a good book! I loved it. It's sweet, funny, and adventurous.The book is a really fun read that makes you smile.

The Last Present - Audio (2013) by Wendy Mass

The Last Present (2013)

It was a good and heart warming book. The main characters are Amanda, Leo, and Grace. It is kind of like the last one, but it is not exactly like it and is better than the previous one. The writing was beautiful and exciting. It could of had a little more detail added to it to make it more intere...

The Last Present (2013) by Wendy Mass

13 Gifts (2011)

~First thing I have to say is, this is an amazing book. This is the 3rd book in the Willow Falls series. Tara is breaking the school rules by stealing a stuffed animal, a goat, the school mascot. While wielding a can of pepper spray,ps.not a good idea. For punishment, her parents send her to Will...

13 Gifts (2011) by Wendy Mass

11 Birthdays (2009)

Summary: In the book 11 Birthdays by Wendy Mass the two main characters Amanda and Leo get into a fight. They have had their birthday every year since they were little but since they are in a fight they don't this year. The day of Amanda and Leo's birthday they don't go so great so they just tag ...

11 Birthdays (2009) by Wendy Mass

La scatola dei desideri (2009)

This book was fiction. The main characters of this book are Amanda and Leo, who were born on the same day. They celebrated every birthday together, until there 11th birthday. Amanda feels like its wrong to have separate birthday parties this year. She wakes up the next morning to find out that th...

La scatola dei desideri (2009) by Wendy Mass

11 Birthdays - Audio Library Edition (2009)

One of the best books I ever read. When Angelina D'Angelo was rushing through the halls of the Birthing Center stopping right in front of the nursery window to look at the newborn babies in the room. When their parents came they were exchanging stories. The Fitzpatrick told the Ellerby that they ...

11 Birthdays - Audio Library Edition (2009) by Wendy Mass