Series: Jason Kolarich

Author: David Ellis

Breach Of Trust (2011)
3.89 of 5 Votes: 1
Il colpevole: Verdetto finale (2009)
3.72 of 5 Votes: 5
This is the beginning of the Jason Kolarich series. Jason is a lawyer hired to defend a childhood friend who stands accused of killing his sister's murderer several years after the fact. He's happy to help an old friend - especially one like Sammy that he owes a real debt of gratitude to. Thin...
Der Mann Im Schatten Thriller (2009)
3.72 of 5 Votes: 3
Since I had read the last book in this series - The Last Alibi - I wanted to go back and start at the beginning.This series is about Jason Kolarich - who is a lawyer sharing a practice with this former girlfriend. Jason's wife and daughter will killed in a automobile accident 6 months prior and ...