Series: Land Of Canaan

Author: Beth Wiseman

The Wonder of Your Love (2011)
4.36 of 5 Votes: 4
*WARNING SPOILERS AHEAD*My favorite aspect of this story is how Wiseman provided closure for Katie Ann regarding her relationship with Ivan. Towards the end when I found out that the secret house was built for her and Jonas I was like "whoo hoo! #teamkatieann!". I was glad to see that in the end ...
Seek Me with All Your Heart (2010)
4.37 of 5 Votes: 2
A continuation of the story of the people we met in the "daughters of the promise" novels as the author follows those that moved to Colorado. They arrive to find their houses in need of much repair and much to be done. They meet other families that have moved from Ohio and David becomes intere...