Series: Lost Lords

Author: Lorraine Heath

As an Earl Desires (2005)
2.81 of 5 Votes: 3
Promise Me Forever (2006)
3.9 of 5 Votes: 5
                                  I have read this book at least a dozen times, and it still remains one of my absolute favorites. This book does belong to a series ( Lost Lords ) but can be read as a stand alone book. Which is how I read it the first time. It wasn't until sometime later that I f...