Share for friends:

Series: Photographer Trilogy

by Author Sarah Robinson


Tainted Pictures (2014)

This is the second book and you do have to read the books in order.After that emotional ride of book 1 you have Kate who is the fighter she hasalways been. Trying to help the police find the person that hurt her also dubbed"The Photographer." Kate finds her strength with the help of her love Derr...

Tainted Pictures (2014) by Sarah  Robinson

Tainted Bodies (2000)

***My Rating: 3.5 stars***This is the first book I've read from this author and I really enjoyed it. Like many books, there were high points, and low points for me. But I still really liked this story and will get into more details about what I liked later in my review. Kate Jackson has yet to fi...

Tainted Bodies (2000) by Sarah  Robinson