Share for friends:

Series: Timber Wolves Trilogy

by Author Tammy Blackwell


Fate Succumbs (2012)

2 stars!SPOILERS AHEAD !Humph. WHY DOES AUTHORS THINK THAT IT'S OKAY TO MAKE THE GIRL END UP WITH A COMPLETELY DIFFERENT PERSON THAT WAS HARDLY IN THE ONE AND THE SECOND BOOK? First of all, I LOVED the first book. Second of all I HATED the second and the third book. The only reason I even continu...

Fate Succumbs (2012) by Tammy Blackwell

Time Mends (2011)

Follows on immediately from where Destiny Bind ends. Whilst nursing her heartache, Scout makes some strange new discoveries about herself. She starts rebuilding her relationships with Jase and Charlie which had become strained following the accident and Alex becomes her guide on her journey of ...

Time Mends (2011) by Tammy Blackwell

Destiny Binds (2011)

OBS: Man, I seriously hate my computer. I had done this huge review about this book, and then when I refreshed my page, the review wasn't there! So yeah, this is the second review I'm doing about this book. It is worth it, though. WHAT ON EARTH WAS THE END? LIKE, SERIOUSLY? YOU WANT TO KILL ME? I...

Destiny Binds (2011) by Tammy Blackwell